Sunday, December 10, 2017

I'll be Home for Christmas, YouTube Release from 2015 Christmas Concert

New Video on Father Ray Kelly's YouTube Channel

If you are not yet feeling the Christmas spirit, here is another beautiful video from the 2015 Christmas Concert.

Beautiful Stocking Stuffers!

Still in time to shop for your Father Ray music CDs and DVD from his concert.
Visit this page for all the options:

Here are the tracks from the Christmas CD and the DVD

An Irish Christmas Blessing

2015 Universal Music Ireland

1.    An Irish Christmas Blessing
2.    Little Drummer Boy
3.    When A Child Is Born
4.    I’ll Be Home For Christmas
5.    The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
6.    Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
7.    Joy Has Dawned
8.    O Holy Night
9.    Mary Did You Know?
10.    Saviour’s Day
11.    It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
12.    Come All Ye Faithful
13.    Silent Night

DVD: A Christmas Concert from the Heart of Ireland

2015 Father Ray Kelly and special guests present a Christmas Concert from his Parish, St Brigid's Church in Oldcastle, Co Meath Ireland

1. Introduction
2. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
3. Saviour’s Day
4. Interlude 1
5. Little Drummer Boy
6. Joy Has Dawned
7. Interlude 2
8. White Christmas
9. An Irish Christmas Blessing
10. Interlude 3
11. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
12. Mary Did You Know
13. The Christmas Song
14. Silent Night
15. End credits

To submit news past, present or future:
This blog is an independent web newsletter not affiliated with Father Ray Kelly or his associates. Please use the Official Facebook Page to contact Father Ray Kelly or his manager directly.

No comments:

Post a Comment