Friday, December 4, 2015

Today is the BIG DAY! An Irish Christmas Blessing Release

Father Ray Kelly's Christmas CD

An Irish Christmas Blessing is now live in the US and Ireland, December 4th 2015!
The CD has been available for pre-order through and Heartbeat Records in the US. Later today we will search for online and store retailers that carry the CD and upload locations.

Track List:
1.    An Irish Christmas Blessing
2.    Little Drummer Boy
3.    When A Child Is Born
4.    I’ll Be Home For Christmas
5.    The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
6.    Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
7.    Joy Has Dawned
8.    O Holy Night
9.    Mary Did You Know?
10.    Saviour’s Day
11.    It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
12.    Come All Ye Faithful
13.    Silent Night Order An Irish Christmas Blessing CD

HeartBeat Records Order An Irish Christmas Blessing CD

While shopping, you may want to pick up a copy of Where I Belong, Father Ray Kelly's 2014 debut compilation of Irish, traditional Gospel and easy listening pop songs. The original surprise wedding song, Leonard Cohen's Hallelujah is included, as are two tracks written for this release.

Where I Belong Track List:
 1. Hallelujah
2. Everybody Hurts
3. Galway Bay
4. How Marvelous
5. Where I Belong
6. Together Forever
7. Isle of Hope, Isle of Tears
8. Tears in Heaven
9. O Danny Boy
10. Amazing Grace

To submit news past, present or future:

No comments:

Post a Comment